Brokers

We are focused on providing you with the best results and service in the industry.  We listen carefully to understand your real estate goals and work hard to create solutions that make sense for you.  Whether you are new to the market or an experienced investor, we have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve your real estate goals.

As is often said, real estate is about location, location, location. We have extensive knowledge of the Bend, OR area and can help you find the right home for you or the right buyer for your home.

Ryan Amerongen, Broker

Cell: 541-213-8967

Email: amerongenr@buccolagroup.com

Ryan Amerongen

Broker

Caleb Anderson, Broker

Cell: 541-550-8337

Email: caleb@bendpropertypro.com

Caleb Anderson

Broker

Ellie Anderson, Broker

Cell: 541-788-8788

Email: ellie@bendpropertypros.com

Ellie Anderson

Broker

Emily Aronson, Broker

Cell: 541-419-2334

Email: emily@bendagents.com

Emily Aronson

Broker

Marta Boelens, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 390-3865

Email: marta@keypropertiesbend.com

Marta Boelens

Principal Broker

Ryan Buccola, Broker/Owner

Cell: (541) 728-8551

Email: ryan@buccolagroup.com

Ryan Buccola

Broker/Owner

Tim Buccola, Broker/Owner

Cell: (541) 771-5626

Email: tim@buccolagroup.com

Tim Buccola

Broker/Owner

Erin Campbell, Broker

Cell: (541) 410-0872

Email: erincampbell@buccolagroup.com

Erin Campbell

Broker

Lisa Campbell, Broker

Cell: (541) 419-8900

Email: sellbendllc@gmail.com

Lisa Campbell

Broker

Jared Chase, Broker

Cell: (541) 390-7855

Email: jared@sellingbend.com

Jared Chase

Broker

Laurie Combs, Broker

Cell: (541) 410-6819

Email: combs@q.com

Laurie Combs

Broker

Daren Cullen, Broker

Cell: (541) 410-2707

Email: darencullen@bendcable.com

Daren Cullen

Broker

Gary Everett, Broker

Cell: (541) 480-6130

Email: gary@garyeverett.com

Gary Everett

Broker

Mark Ford, Broker

Cell: (541) 410-2710

Email: markford@bendnet.com

Mark Ford

Broker

Matt Johnson, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 480-2153

Email: mattjohnsonrealestate@gmail.com

Matt Johnson

Principal Broker

John Kelley, Broker

Cell: (541) 948-0062

Email: jakbendor@yahoo.com

John Kelley

Broker

Cindy King, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 419-9068

Email: cindy@cindyking.com

Cindy King

Principal Broker

Sheree MacRitchie, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 480-8919

Email: mac.sheree@gmail.com

Sheree MacRitchie

Principal Broker

Molly Maphet, Broker

Cell: (541) 647-0595

Email: mollymaphet@buccolagroup.com

Molly Maphet

Broker

Debbie Martorano, Broker

Cell: (541) 480-2089

Email: steviejnine@yahoo.com

Debbie Martorano

Broker

Selena McNeill, Broker

Cell: (541) 390-0595

Email: selenamcneill@yahoo.com

Selena McNeill

Broker

Brian Meece, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 480-1630

Email: brian@realoregon.com

Brian Meece

Principal Broker

Michelle Mills, Broker

Cell: (541) 905-5999

Email: michellemills@remax.net

Michelle Mills

Broker

Bill Pon, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 815-4140

Email: bpbend@gmail.com

Bill Pon

Principal Broker

David Quiros, Principal Broker

Cell: (541) 598-4262

Email: davidq@davidq.info

David Quiros

Principal Broker

Anna Ruder, Broker

Cell: (541) 410-3645

Anna Ruder

Broker

Michael Rundle, Broker

Cell: (541) 325-3394

Email: mrundle4@gmail.com

Michael Rundle

Broker

John Schimmoller, Broker

Cell: (541) 610-7826

Email: john@idcbend.com

John Schimmoller

Broker

Connie Settle, Broker

Cell: (541) 550-0002

Email: connie@conniesettle.net

Connie Settle

Broker

Jenna Silva, Broker

Cell: (503) 975-2209

Email: jsilvaproperties@gmail.com

Jenna Silva

Broker

Diana Spring, Broker

Cell: (541) 241-8939

Email: diana@astonesthrowrealestate.com

Diana Spring

Broker

Joan Steelhammer, Broker

Cell: (541) 419-3717

Email: joan@joansteelhammer.com

Joan Steelhammer

Broker